2013 Baseball Schedule: E. Georgia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-34 .292 7-24 .226 Lost 8 9-11 5-23 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links

January

Wed Jan. 30 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  

February

Fri Feb. 1 USC Salkehatchie
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at USC Salkehatchie
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    at USC Salkehatchie
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 4 at Brewton Parker JV
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Brewton Parker JV
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 USC Sumter
12:00 PM
Sun Feb. 10 USC Sumter
W, 6-5 Final
    USC Sumter
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Chattanooga State Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Chattanooga State Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Chattanooga State Community College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 Brewton Parker JV
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Brewton Parker JV
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Florida State College at Jacksonville
2:00 PM

March

Fri Mar. 1 at Santa Fe College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Santa Fe College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Santa Fe College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 ABAC
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at ABAC
L, 16-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at ABAC
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at ABAC
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Darton
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Darton
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Darton
Double Header
L, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    at Darton
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 Gordon
Postponed
Thu Mar. 21 at Gordon
L, 14-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 at Gordon
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Gordon
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Middle Georgia
Forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Middle Georgia
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Middle Georgia
Forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Middle Georgia
Forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  

April

Tue Apr. 9 at Georgia Perimeter
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Georgia Perimeter
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Georgia Perimeter
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Georgia Perimeter
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 at Andrew
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 Andrew
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    Andrew
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 22 Andrew
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at South Georgia
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 South Georgia
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 South Georgia
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    South Georgia
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  

May

Fri May. 3 West Georgia Tech
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at West Georgia Tech
L, 7-3 Final
Sun May. 5 at West Georgia Tech
L, 10-4 Final
    at West Georgia Tech
L, 6-5 Final