2013-14 Baseball Schedule: E. Georgia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-25 .342 7-21 .250 Lost 1 5-10 7-15 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links

February

Sat Feb. 1 vs. Walters State Community College @ Allendale, SC
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 2 at USC Salkehatchie
Non-Conference
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Brewton Parker JV
Non-Conference
Postponed
    at Brewton Parker JV
Postponed
Mon Feb. 10 at Brewton Parker JV
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Brewton Parker JV
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 19 at Brewton Parker JV
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Brewton Parker JV
W, 7-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Mon Feb. 24 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 28 USC Salkehatchie
Non-Conference
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    USC Salkehatchie
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  

March

Tue Mar. 4 Georgia Perimeter
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 at Georgia Perimeter
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Georgia Perimeter
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 9 at Georgia Perimeter
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 at Darton
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 Darton
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 Darton
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Darton
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 at Middle Georgia
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 20 Middle Georgia
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 at Middle Georgia
L, 20-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Middle Georgia
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at ABAC
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 30 ABAC
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    ABAC
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 31 ABAC
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  

April

Tue Apr. 1 at Gordon
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 3 Gordon
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 4 Gordon
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Gordon
L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 Georgia Highlands
W, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 at Georgia Highlands
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 at Georgia Highlands
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Georgia Highlands
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 South Georgia
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 17 at South Georgia
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Georgia
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 21 at South Georgia
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at West Georgia Tech
2:05 PM
Fri Apr. 25 West Georgia Tech
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 26 West Georgia Tech
1:00 PM
    West Georgia Tech
4:00 PM
Wed Apr. 30 Andrew
3:00 PM

May

Fri May. 2 at Andrew
3:00 PM
Sat May. 3 at Andrew
1:00 PM
    at Andrew
4:00 PM