2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: E. Georgia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-20 .310 5-15 .250 Won 1 5-9 4-9 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links

November

Thu Nov. 1 at Clinton Junior College
L, 75-40 Box Score  
Mon Nov. 5 at Brewton Parker College(JV)
W, 75-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 M. Georgia Tech
W, 60-46 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Pensacola State College @ Jacksonville, Fl
L, 82-69 Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Indian River State College @ Jacksonville, GA
L, 64-40 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Brewton Parker College(JV)
W, 65-32 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 26 Clinton Junior College
L, 66-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at M. Georgia Tech
W, 69-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  

December

Sat Dec. 1 at S. Georgia Tech
L, 67-49 Final Box Score   Video  
Wed Dec. 5 at Middle Georgia
L, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Atlanta Metro
W, 61-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Georgia Highlands
L, 68-40 Final Box Score  

January

Wed Jan. 2 Florida State College at Jacksonville
L, 75-50 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 7 Darton
L, 66-33 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Georgia Perimeter
L, 60-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Andrew
W, 63-36 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 at Georgia Highlands
L, 70-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Georgia Perimeter
L, 72-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Chattahoochee Tech
L, 87-81 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Albany Tech
W, 52-49 Final Box Score  

February

Sun Feb. 3 at Chattahoochee Tech
L, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 4 S. Georgia Tech
L, 60-40 Final Box Score   Video  
Wed Feb. 6 Middle Georgia
L, 49-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Atlanta Metro
L, 62-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 C. Georgia Tech
L, 50-40 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Albany Tech
Albany Tech forfeit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at C. Georgia Tech
L, 71-39 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Darton
L, 81-38 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Andrew
W, 46-35 Final