2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Status Links
August
Sat. 10 Gordon   Life University   7:00 PM
  Pre-season
Thu. 15 Andrew #   Faulkner University   7:00 PM
  preseason scrimmage
Sat. 17 Andrew #   Brewton-Parker College   1:00 PM
  preseason scrimmage
  UFA #   ABAC   5:00 PM
  USC Salkehatchie #   Oxford   Cancelled
  Gordon   Martin Methodist   9:00 PM
  Pre-season / 8:00 Central / 9:00 Eastern
Sun. 18 Toombs County Soccer Association #   ABAC   5:00 PM
Wed. 21 Oxford #   Agnes Scott College   TBA
Thu. 22 Andrew 0 Columbia State Community College 4 Final
  Gordon 1 Georgia Southwestern State University 0 Final
Fri. 23 South Georgia #   LaGrange   1:00 PM
  Wesleyan #   ABAC   5:00 PM
Sat. 24 Spartanburg Methodist 1 Georgia Military 0 Final
Sun. 25 Gordon * 4 Andrew 0 Final
Tue. 27 Trinity Baptist College 3 Andrew 2 Final
  RYSA Select Team #   Oxford   7:00 PM
  South Georgia * 3 Georgia Military 0 Final
Thu. 29 ABAC * 2 Andrew 1 Final
Sat. 31 Broward College   Georgia Military   Cancelled
  @ Ashton-Brosnaham Park
  South Georgia 0 Oxford 1 Final
  Parent's Weekend
  Gordon 0 Louisiana State University-Eunice 1 Final
  Game will be played at 7:00 Central time/8:00 Eastern time @ Pensacola, fl
 
September
Sun. 1 Georgia Military   Daytona State College   Cancelled
  @ Pensacola, FL
  Motlow State Community College 5 South Georgia 0 Final
  @ Oxford College
Mon. 2 Motlow State Community College 1 Oxford 0 Final
Tue. 3 Georgia Military * 6 Andrew 0 Final
Thu. 5 Spartanburg Methodist 1 Oxford 2 Final
Fri. 6 ABAC * 1 South Georgia 6 Final
  Gordon * 3 Georgia Military 3 Final - OT
Sat. 7 USC Salkehatchie   Oxford   Cancelled
Tue. 10 ABAC * 3 Andrew 1 Final
  South Georgia * 2 Gordon 3 Final
Thu. 12 Georgia Military College JV * 0 Oxford 10 Final
  Ovarian Cancer Awareness Game
Fri. 13 ABAC * 0 Georgia Military 6 Final
Sun. 15 Polk State College 2 Gordon 4 Final
Tue. 17 Georgia Military * 6 ABAC 0 Final
  Andrew * 0 Gordon 10 Final
  Oxford 0 South Georgia 2 Final
  @ South Georgia State
Fri. 20 Andrew 0 Trinity Baptist College 1 Final
  South Georgia * 1 Georgia Military 2 Final
Sat. 21 Gordon * 1 ABAC 0 Final
Sun. 22 Motlow State Community College 5 Andrew 0 Final
  @ Meridian, MS
Mon. 23 Oxford * 12 Georgia Military College JV 0 Final
Tue. 24 South Georgia * 3 ABAC 1 Final
  Georgia Military * 1 Gordon 2 Final
Fri. 27 Oxford   Brewton-Parker College   Cancelled
  Andrew * 0 Georgia Military 10 Final
Sat. 28 Gordon * 1 South Georgia 1 Final
 
October
Tue. 1 South Georgia * 7 Andrew 0 Final
  Georgia Military * 11 ABAC 0 Final
  Spartanburg Methodist 1 Gordon 3 Final
Thu. 3 Georgia Military 2 Oxford 3 Final
Fri. 4 Andrew * 0 ABAC 3 Final
  Gordon * 2 South Georgia 0 Final
Tue. 8 Georgia Military * 1 South Georgia 2 Final
  ABAC * 0 Gordon 7 Final
Fri. 11 Holmes Community College 4 Gordon 1 Final
  2:00 Central / 3:00 Eastern @ Birmingham, AL
  Andrew * 0 Georgia Military 7 Final
  South Georgia * 2 ABAC 0 Final
Sat. 12 Holmes Community College 4 Oxford 3 Final - OT
  @ Birmingham Alabama
  Jones College 0 Gordon 2 Final
  4:00 Central / 5:00 Eastern @ Birmingham, AL
Tue. 15 Andrew *   South Georgia   4:00 PM
  Georgia Military *   Gordon   7:00 PM
Thu. 17 Oxford   Georgia Military   7:00 PM
Fri. 18 Andrew *   South Georgia   4:00 PM
  ABAC *   Gordon   6:00 PM
  Brewton-Parker College   Oxford   6:45 PM
  Sophomore Night
Sun. 20 Gordon *   Andrew   2:30 PM
Wed. 23 Atlanta Fire United #   Oxford   6:45 PM
  Scrimmage
Fri. 25 Brewton-Parker College   South Georgia   4:00 PM
  BPC Reserve Game
# Exhibition
* Conference