GCAA announces All-Region and All-Tournament selections

GCAA announces All-Region and All-Tournament selections

2013 GCAA Softball – All Region Teams

1st TEAM

Rachel Hill (P) – ABAC

Lyndsey Parden (P) – Ga. Perimeter College

Alyssa Amerson (P) – Middle Ga. State College

Olivia Wolfe (P) – Gordon State College

Julie Bradley (C) – Middle Ga. State College

Chelsea Showers (OF) – Darton State College

Adele Harrison (OF) -  Middle Ga. State College

Kylie Tierce(OF) – South Ga. College

Jenna Hanson (OF) – Middle Ga. State College

Kayla Bawkin – (INF) – Middle Ga. State College

Kelsea Ogletree (INF) – Darton State College

Heather Maddox (INF) – Gordon State College

Samantha McDaniel (INF) – Andrew College

Keri Tompkins (INF) – Middle Ga. State College

Melissa Dearth (UTL/DP) – Darton State College

2nd TEAM

Jenna Carr (P) – Ga. Perimeter College

Brittany Taylor (C) – Andrew College

Bobbie Jo Royals (C) – ABAC

Courtney Jenkins (P) – East Ga. College

Maegan Coddington (C) – Ga. Perimeter College

Brittany Sinkfield (OF) – Gordon State College

Laura Cardell (OF) – East Ga. College

Madison Case (OF) – Ga. Perimeter College

Chelsea Littlejohn (OF) – ABAC

Lyndsey Young (INF) – South Ga. College

Samantha Maycock (INF) – Ga. Perimeter College

Lauren Thrasher (INF) – ABAC

Amanda Voyles (INF) – Gordon State College

Sutton Appling (INF) – East Ga. College

Kathryn Dunn (UTL/DP) – South Ga. College

M.V.P = Kayla Bawkin (INF) – Middle Ga. State College
Coach of the Year - Ken Deyton Georgia Perimeter


2013  All Tournament Softball Team

Georgia Perimeter College

MVP - Lyndsey Parden

Jessie Romines

Savannah Cook

Abby Hulsey

Middle Georgia State College

Adele Harrison

Julie Anne Bradley

Katie Turner

Gordon College

Olivia Wolfe

Amanda Voyles

Darton State College

Savannah Carlisle

Jenny Willis