2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule : Gordon

Overall 16-3-2
Pct. .810
Conf. 10-0-2
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 5-0-2
Neutral 1-3
Games 21
Goals 66
Goals/ game 3.14
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 0.94
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat. 10 at Life University Pre-season 7:00 PM
Sat. 17 at Martin Methodist Pre-season / 8:00 Central / 9:00 Eastern 9:00 PM
Thu. 22 at Georgia Southwestern State University W, 1-0 Final
Sun. 25 at Andrew * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. 31 vs. Louisiana State University-Eunice @ Pensacola, fl Game will be played at 7:00 Central time/8:00 Eastern time L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Fri. 6 at Georgia Military * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Tue. 10 vs. South Georgia * W, 3-2 Final
Sun. 15 vs. Polk State College W, 4-2 Final
Tue. 17 vs. Andrew * W, 10-0 Final
Sat. 21 at ABAC * W, 1-0 Final
Tue. 24 vs. Georgia Military * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. 28 at South Georgia * T, 1-1 Final
 
October
Tue. 1 vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 3-1 Final
Fri. 4 at South Georgia * W, 2-0 Final
Tue. 8 vs. ABAC * W, 7-0 Final
Fri. 11 vs. Holmes Community College @ Birmingham, AL 2:00 Central / 3:00 Eastern L, 4-1 Final
Sat. 12 vs. Jones College @ Birmingham, AL 4:00 Central / 5:00 Eastern W, 2-0 Final
Tue. 15 vs. Georgia Military * W, 1-0 Final
Fri. 18 vs. ABAC * W, 4-0 Final
Sun. 20 at Andrew * W, 6-0 Final
Tue. 29 vs. ABAC % Conference Semifinal W, 10-0 Final
Thu. 31 vs. Georgia Military % Conference Championship W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Thu. 7 vs. Eastern Florida State College % @ Barnesville, GA NJCAA Southeast District Semifinal L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event